Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Houston Texas

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 778-0191

Overall Rating / 81 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 13, 2017

Great,

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

It was a great experience (if dentistry can be described as an experience). The doctor and his staff are all pros, did great work and minimized the unpleasant aspects of the work done. I dislike dentistry and that lead to me needing to have all the work done. However, I am very pleased with the results and the way the work was done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Team was awesome and made sure all my needs were met! One of the best Dentist I have encountered.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Great. I will be calling tomorrow to schedule my dental work

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2017

Impressed

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

Courteous staff, nice facilities, very professional dentist. I was afraid and Dr. Evans did not hurt me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2017

Very knowledgeable doctor, straight forward about options and gives good explanations about the pro and cons of getting fentures.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

Positive experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

The staff was friendly yet professional. Dr.Evans was direct and to the point about the best plan to correct my dental problems. They get an A from me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

Wonderful! Everyone was extremely professional and empathetic to my issue. I felt like I was in the right place as soon as I walked in. I loved the decor of the entrance alone but, the people made it a great experience!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

GOOD

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2017

Very pleased and really liked the doctor. Will be in soon.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

This was the most pleasant experience in a Dentist office I have ever had. I found the staff friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They did everything to make my visit pleasant. The quality of work on my dentures was excellent and they look great. Thank you to Doctor Evans, Cristina and all the staff for making my experience a pleasant on.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®