Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Houston Texas

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 778-0191

Overall Rating / 36 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2017

Nervous, excited,painful,and thankful..... Thank you for your help 😊 I can't wait to start cooking the food I like to eat, no more pain killers that I have to take cause a very bad toothache​ that lasts for a week...I could be normal again, the only thing that I'm not comfortable is that my dentures from the up of my mouth is not fitting I think it's too big I can hardly talk or if I put anything in my mouth it will move, I also can't even close my mouth....Please make them comfortable please

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Very comfortable and an awesome staff very friendly

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 15, 2016

Owesome, you people treat me real good, it was a pain free experience, see u soon, greetings from Colombia !!!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 31, 2016

I search for several months online and read hundreds of reviews. After the due diligence I choose Pro Dentures for my wife and also new that if her experience was good that I would be using them the next year. Dr. Sealy is a very conscientious dentist and I quote him " if you are not happy with your dentures he will work with you until they are right even if that in tailed a complete mpnew set". As it is hard to compare the event of loosing your teeth for what every reason it feels good to have a compassionate dentist to take care of you. After getting my permanent dentures and several adjustments for the fix they fix good. We are saving funds to have I plants for my wife's dentures and of course we will use Pro Dentures for this procedure. It is with great honesty that I would recommend Dr. Sealy to be your personal dentist as you transition into a life with dentures.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 24, 2016

The service I received was very good. The dentist and staff were very professional. Unfortunately they were not able to offer any financial flexibility when I learned I couldn't get a dental loan in part due to past due medical bills not dental related. So I had to pay half upfront and half upon receiving final dental services. I fully understood that. HOWEVER after recovery from another operation I visited the office hoping to establish a payment plan. It was Dr. Paul not the dentist who did my initial services who I met and had to work with. My thought another low cost dental office that contracts out thus high turnover. SINCE DR. PAUL, the owner, HAS TAKEN OVER I KNOW ALL ENTRUSTED TO HIS CARE WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL FOR HIS EXPERTISE. BUT I KNOW THEY WILL BE MORE IMPRESSED WITH HIS GENUINE COMPASSION AND EMPATHY FOR THE MANY CLIENTS WHO ARE NOT FINANCIALLY WELL OFF ENOUGH TO COVER TOTAL COST OF SERVICE WITHOUT SACRIFICING PETER TO PAY PAUL. DR PAUL GRACIOUSLY UNDERSTOOD MY FINANCIAL HARDSHIP AND LIFE HARDSHIPS AND WORKED WITH ME IN WAYS NO OTHER MEDICAL PERSONNEL HAS AND FOR THAT I KNOW HE HAS BEEN A BLESSING TO ME!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2015

I was sensitive about anyone seeing my teeth, much less an extended view. I had been to a few places before and always felt worse leaving than upon arrival. On the intial visit, I started my rountine of trying to explain how they became so bad so rapidly when Dr. Pitts told me not to worry, he was going to help me fix them. No chastising. No prejudgment. The next day, put on his music and got to work. While I understand this is a process not a procedure, I enjoy seeing my dentist now.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2015

Great job

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2014

Excellent service All the way around. The price that was quoted was the price. They didn't have any hidden costs. Very clean facility and wonderful people with great personalities.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2014

As always your team members were very professional and kind.... overall an awesome experience.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2014

great wonder staff

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 4, 2014

it was great except they moved

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 4, 2014

Good work

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 24, 2016
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 23, 2016
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 22, 2016
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®