Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Houston Texas

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 778-0191

Overall Rating / 66 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

GREAT DR. WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

Great, top notch staff, fast service, great price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

100% satisfied with the team work done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

I was very impressed Having worked as a registered dental assistant for a number of years i knew what to look for and they exceeded my expectations every time.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

I love it and the dentist made sure that I got what I wanted gone as soon as possible!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

It was a great experience the doctor and staff is great.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

Dr. Evans, You and your office team are professional, courteous, efficient and thorough. I received very good service and complete information. I have a lot of other considerations in making a decision but my experience yesterday was positive. Regards, Gene Landoe

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

The entire staff were very friendly and courteous. I will definely referr someone

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

Dr. Evans has become our family dentist. Super friendly staff and great comfy welcoming location.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 17, 2017

A very professional office and staff

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

The staff was very warming and pleasant. ..Extremely impressed with the service....

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 10, 2017

It was good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2017

A very professional office environment and Dr Evans was very nice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

Dr Evans, My experience was excellent. The process really went a lot better than I thought it would. Also, it gets better every day. I'm really glad I found your practice online and that customers had nice things to say about you and your staff. This was the primary factor in me choosing you. Right from the beginning, from Christina to Yourself, Sergio and Fernando I felt very comfortable and everyone made the process as smooth as possible. My experience is why I brought my Aunt to you and she is super happy as well. The way you called in staff on their off day to come in and service us was above and beyond. I am really impressed with your dedication to your practice and the high level of care that you and your staff have given my family. I would recommend your practice to anyone. In fact after seeing me and my aunt, my uncle is expressing interest in having some denture work done. One day we will get together and I will bring him in. Thanks Again Dr Evans. Your work with me and my Aunt has made a difference in our lives. God Bless, Joseph Cordray

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

I have to say that I'm very satisfied with my whole experience at your clinic. I feel that the staff are very understanding & passionate about our feelings & situation and go out of their way's to make one SMILE again! I was explained by the Doctor step by step very clearly & he made sure I understood it all and that I was at ease with each procedure before continuing. The Doctor was very gentle when he was injecting the antistetic in my gums by numbing my gum's really good at first. I felt NO pain whatsoever at any point of my extraction's nor fitting of my dentures! I must say TRUELY & SINCERELY from MY HEART... THANK YOU,THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!! I CAN'T STOP SMILING 😆 for my

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®