Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Houston Texas

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 778-0191

Overall Rating / 73 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

Positive experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

The staff was friendly yet professional. Dr.Evans was direct and to the point about the best plan to correct my dental problems. They get an A from me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2017

Wonderful! Everyone was extremely professional and empathetic to my issue. I felt like I was in the right place as soon as I walked in. I loved the decor of the entrance alone but, the people made it a great experience!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

GOOD

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2017

Very pleased and really liked the doctor. Will be in soon.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

This was the most pleasant experience in a Dentist office I have ever had. I found the staff friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They did everything to make my visit pleasant. The quality of work on my dentures was excellent and they look great. Thank you to Doctor Evans, Cristina and all the staff for making my experience a pleasant on.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

GREAT DR. WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

Great, top notch staff, fast service, great price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

100% satisfied with the team work done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

I was very impressed Having worked as a registered dental assistant for a number of years i knew what to look for and they exceeded my expectations every time.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

I love it and the dentist made sure that I got what I wanted gone as soon as possible!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

It was a great experience the doctor and staff is great.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

Dr. Evans, You and your office team are professional, courteous, efficient and thorough. I received very good service and complete information. I have a lot of other considerations in making a decision but my experience yesterday was positive. Regards, Gene Landoe

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

The entire staff were very friendly and courteous. I will definely referr someone

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®