Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Cypress Texas

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77065
832-688-9726

Overall Rating / 328 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2017

I, am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Dr.Paul Serby of "Pro Dentures" in Cypress Texas. Your staff members Kelly, Sonya, Steven, & Sweet Jessica are fantastic. I was very concern about different procedures with the treatment and with the amount of coverage my insurance would cover. Dr. Paul Serby, took his time to explain and went over each item with me and even explain how I, could save money and my teeth too! I would love to recommend "Pro Denture" to anyone who needs dental work in the future. Keep up the good work! Deborah Rose-Baker Katy Texas 77449

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2017

Really felt as though I was in good hands. Came across to me as though my well being was always the number one focal point. Very impressed!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Friendly and professional 😀

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Everyone was great and very helpful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

The whole staff made me feel very comfortable. The Dr. Bedside is very cool it freely like is known him forever. I will tell everyone that needs dental work done to go to pro dentures

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Very friendly and welcomed, comfortable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

How is treated so very kindly with respect and I was encouraged to get back to smiling like I was before the accident of hurricane Harvey and I just want to smile because of the way I was treated just made me feel like a king smile it up on everyone I looked at I am so encouraged and so happy to get the funds to get my smile back in my mouth so that others can say in so that I could have some self-esteem again I thank you doctor and all your staff for treating me like I was a real person and that I was very important to y'all how to get to FEMA fund shortly so we can get to work thank y'all so much for making me feel good God bless all of you and your families in Jesus name

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Under the circumstances that I was prior, I definitely recommend this office for their help and friendly staff. My experience is flawless. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Very plesant people,very prompt,if i had it to over you would be the the first place i would come. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Very comfortable and explained procedure. Nice atmosphere.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Starting with the staff they made me feel very comfortable I wasn't so nervous the doctor was very honest I appreciate it and he has a very good hand did not hurt me I can't stop telling my friends and family who need to see him I believe I found my new doctor don't want family to another keep up the good work thank you Robert

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

Doct or Paul and his staff so a great job of explaining all the procedures and making you feel comfortable about being at the dentist.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Excellent service, Friendly and to the point.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

very satisfied.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

It was very positive. The entire staff was friendly and courteous. My options were explained to me, but I wasn't shamed for picking the least expensive option. The charm didn't suddenly die as I've experienced in previous places. I'm terrified to dentists and have had some bad experiences. I'm happy to say I feel good about finding this office.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®