Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Cypress Texas

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77065
832-688-9726

Overall Rating / 327 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

Hello Dr. Searby. I am Helen. My husband n I visited you recently. He likes you but he doesn’t like the price. The total price we have to pay around 3650.00 out of pocket. Jessica The lady in the front office said the price could go higher after treatment completed and she can’t tell how much more it will be.:( My husband wants me to ask you If you can possibly offer him better price w/ final certain amount. Our buget is always tight bc 3kids in college.. Please consider our concern n will wait for you to reply us with good news. Thank you and have a blessed day Dr.Searby.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Friendly and professional 😀

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Everyone was great and very helpful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

The whole staff made me feel very comfortable. The Dr. Bedside is very cool it freely like is known him forever. I will tell everyone that needs dental work done to go to pro dentures

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Very friendly and welcomed, comfortable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

How is treated so very kindly with respect and I was encouraged to get back to smiling like I was before the accident of hurricane Harvey and I just want to smile because of the way I was treated just made me feel like a king smile it up on everyone I looked at I am so encouraged and so happy to get the funds to get my smile back in my mouth so that others can say in so that I could have some self-esteem again I thank you doctor and all your staff for treating me like I was a real person and that I was very important to y'all how to get to FEMA fund shortly so we can get to work thank y'all so much for making me feel good God bless all of you and your families in Jesus name

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Under the circumstances that I was prior, I definitely recommend this office for their help and friendly staff. My experience is flawless. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Very plesant people,very prompt,if i had it to over you would be the the first place i would come. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Very comfortable and explained procedure. Nice atmosphere.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Starting with the staff they made me feel very comfortable I wasn't so nervous the doctor was very honest I appreciate it and he has a very good hand did not hurt me I can't stop telling my friends and family who need to see him I believe I found my new doctor don't want family to another keep up the good work thank you Robert

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

Doct or Paul and his staff so a great job of explaining all the procedures and making you feel comfortable about being at the dentist.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Excellent service, Friendly and to the point.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

very satisfied.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

It was very positive. The entire staff was friendly and courteous. My options were explained to me, but I wasn't shamed for picking the least expensive option. The charm didn't suddenly die as I've experienced in previous places. I'm terrified to dentists and have had some bad experiences. I'm happy to say I feel good about finding this office.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 26, 2017

everyone was very nice and educated as to what they did.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®