Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Cypress Texas

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77065
832-688-9726

Overall Rating / 294 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

It was great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

Wery Good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2017

Nice friendly staff, and Dr. Searby Dr. Searby saved me $$ :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2017

EVERYONE. ...the dentist, the assistant and the lab technician were caring, personable, informative and took time to make sure that I felt comfortable through the process and was happy with the end results. I am really happy with the care I received and will be referring my family and friends! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

I have never felt better about my smile. I just got my permanent denture and the experience has been great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking about dentures.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2017

My experience was awesome! Everyone was friendly and took great care of me!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2017

Well we are just in the beginning for some new teeth. Started last week and removed the one tooth I was having pain with. Wow did I not know that this was to be very painful, but have more to do get this done. Really do like Dr. Searby very very good doctor.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

Everyone was very professional and accommodating. I like a no nonsense professional who is knowledgeable and upfront with me. I don't need fluff just facts and quality work. And that's what I got.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

It was awesome. ..quick and easy. I needed two extractions and Dr searby took care of it right away. Less stress for me for my upcoming trip. Thanks Doc!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2017

Very pleasant! Explained everything to were I could understand. Thank you TEAM!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2017

Extremely pleased - we have tracked our recent dental progress with our children....and to tell you the truth - we had nothing but confusion to relay to them. Each time they said "MOM - STOP AND THINK"...confusion is not of God. THIS TIME - at Pro Dentures - we had nothing but good to tell them. Each one said "Now it sounds like you have a place to go and a good plan" We also have a friend who is watching each step I take at Pro Dentures to see if they also want to come be a client. THANK YOU - SO FAR!! : )

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 5, 2017

I am so pleased with the way my visit went. The dentist and staff were extremely nice. I'm trying to get the money together to set my appointment and get my plan started.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2017

I have never liked going to the dentist (not the person, just the procedures). I have had issues for years and have always chosen the "band aid" fix. I made a decision to see my options for trying to eliminate years of tolerating the constant pain and inconvenience of dental problems. I chose Pro Dentures after researching several choices. I knew it was going to have a cost associated with it ("expensive" is a relative term in my opinion). I liked Dr. Searby's approach to retirees and the free exam and consultation. I am retired and have "some" vanity, so I wanted something that was affordable, looked good, and didn't leave me in miserable pain for a long period. I had the exam on Thursday. I had a serious infection in a broken tooth, another broken tooth and several other issues. Dr. Searby explained what he would like to do along with the cost. We scheduled 5 extractions for the following Monday. Had the teeth removed and received a temporary partial that day. The fit and looks were great. I have had teeth pulled before but this was the best experience ever for something like that. The pain has been very minimal. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. GREAT WORK, NEAT PEOPLE!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2017

So far, so good. The true test will come when I have and used my new dentures. John Konior aka Captain Squid

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2017

Dr. Searby, and his staff, have gone out of their way to make sure this entire process has been literally and figuratively, as painless as possible. I can't say enough about the quality of care I have been given. I highly recommend them.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®