Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Cypress Texas

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77065
832-688-9726

Overall Rating / 309 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

The professionalism was key to my opinion about your facility. The assistance was friendly!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

Great,everyone including the Dr. Very informative and very friendly

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

So far. ...so good...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

Friendly and

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

The doctor and staff were very nice!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

Outstanding experience end to end. Absolutely the best prices I have seen. They showed me a genuine desire to deliver the best possible look, feel, and actual functionality in my new set of Dentures. Thanks, Ron

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

I felt very good after my visit to your office. I like both options I was given to correct my problem. I am trying to make the best decision for me. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

Very cost and time efficient! Great exp. thus far!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

Satisfied!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

The Best Dentist ever. Listened to me,explained diff. options, Very gental,also funny. Very,very worried going in,very satisfied leaving, not worried to go back.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

The ENTIRE staff is fabulous. I was very comfortable every step of the way. I've been treated very poorly by other dentists because I do need dentures but not everyone that needs dentures is lazy and doesn't take care of themselves. Dr. Searby and his staff knows this and treated me like a human being and with compassion and respect. Most of all they made me feel better about myself. They gave me my self esteem back and now I can smile without covering my mouth. Thank you so much!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2017

The first time in a long time I was comfortable with the dentist.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2017

Dr. & Staff I give an A+ rating

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2017

It was very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

Everything & people were great!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®