Denture Reviews & Testimonials in Cypress Texas

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77065
832-688-9726

Overall Rating / 280 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Dentures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2017

Dr. Searby, and his staff, have gone out of their way to make sure this entire process has been literally and figuratively, as painless as possible. I can't say enough about the quality of care I have been given. I highly recommend them.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2017

As usual it was great!! Super friendly and entertaining. If your looking for real people doing great dentistry then this is the place for you.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

I will have my dentures done here.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

They worked to make sure temporary partial was correct and redo was a good fit. Bed side humor/language could be a bit more PG since the audience s may be diverse.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

Your practice tries to work honestly with us for the best possible results

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

Everyone was very warm and welcoming. I felt at ease and felt like they genuinely cared and listened. It was so nice to see employees in a work environment laughing and smiling. A++

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

Great people providing quality product with a smile.!!So far I am very pleased with my experience with Pro Dentures.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

I loved your staff , I really wish I could afford you but it's just a little out of my budget of 2800, but if I had a choice I would have picked you!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

Dr Searby and his staff were very friendly, attentive,and accommodating.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

It was great. Awesome staff and quality service. All around good visit.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 1, 2017

All I can say is thanks for making me feel welcomed To Dr Searby and his staff thanks a bunch for your caring and professionalism Have a great day all of you😬

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 1, 2017

I will be back for a new partial. You have a friendly staff that made my visit comfortable. Thanks. Clark

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 1, 2017

You guys rock , I'm glad I found you. Thank you for being polite and professional..

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 10, 2016

I watched an Infomercial from a local Cosmetic Dental Office and could only dream of a one day in and new dentures out on same day. But when i found out their price I thought it could never happen. Then I found Dr. Searby @ ProDentures via a billboard sign on Hwy 290. I got their best denture package with removal and implants for one fifth of the others cost. I have always had nothing less than the Best, most Pleasant and Confortable experience with Dr Searby and all of his Great Staff. They also took care of all my insurance needs. I am always telling co-workers and giving out his business cards with all the Praise for their service. Thanks BCJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2016

Great experience all around. Courteous and friendly staff who took time to answer all my questions and addressed any concerns I may had. I refer my friends and anyone who needs dental care.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Cypress Office:

ProDentures
20320 Northwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX  77065
832-688-9726

Houston Office:

ProDentures
8000 South Gessner Road
Suite 400

Houston, TX  77036
713-778-0191

     

Call Us 24/7/365

1-800-776-3368

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - ProDentures®